Foreskin Pride

by T. Brian Loos

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Publication Date : August 15, 2017

Foreskin Pride was a book that I came across while I was browsing the Kindle Store on Amazon. I was sold just when I saw the title. All my current readings are fiction books but this nonfiction book was very intriguing for me not to pick. The subject itself is something I like and I’m interested to know more information about. While browsing the author’s page and looking at all his other books I had a feeling that I am going to enjoy his work so why not start with this nonfiction first. The book is short and straight forward. There are no unnecessary fillings here to bore you or slow you down. Or I’d rather use the word compact, and with the needed information. Like myself, you also might be a man who is very much into foreskins and appreciate other men who are proud of their own skins so this book shall capture your attention as well.

The book starts with this sentence “All uncut men should be proud to have their foreskin still intact and attached to their dicks. Many circumcised guys like uncut men.” A simple sentence, yet loud, clear, and precise. I read this and I knew that this is an author I will agree with about many things if not all. Since I chose this book because of its title, Foreskin Pride, I was expecting that pride to be talked about throughout the book which the author did beautifully so when he started the book with a pride sentence like that one he immediately won me over as a reader for a start.

The author goes to talk about the nature of the foreskin in terms of anatomy and the history of it. I had no idea about the ancient Greeks and how foreskin was important for the men then. For them the longer the foreskin the more desired was the man and his dick! I find a long foreskin to be very arousing, the look of it, the feel of it, and the way one could play with it too. For the ancient Greeks showing dickhead in public was a disgraceful act, the foreskin should’ve always covered the dickhead. Only the slaves had visible dickheads due to circumcision. Then the author talks about the use of “Kynodesme” which was used for those men who did not have a foreskin long enough to cover their cockheads. “a thin leather string that was wound around the part of the foreskin that extended beyond the head and pulled the man’s cock upward and was tied around the waist.”

I found that the way removed foreskins were used in cosmetic lotions and tests and skin grafting to be a piece of interesting and new information. I had no idea that they used them for that. After those uses and benefits, the author mentions the way any man regardless of his sexuality could play with foreskin for pleasure. Saying that erotic pleasure is one of the most important uses of the foreskin is another true statement I have to agree with. The author mentions fingering and tonguing the frenulum which causes a man to start producing precum very fast. and then there is docking where two men press their cockheads against each other, it is like making the piss slits make out and then the one with a foreskin will pull his foreskin to cover his cockhead and the other guy’s head too. Stroking the cocks in that position will create great pleasurable friction and the best feeling is when the two cum in each other’s foreskins! T. Brian Loos says about docking “Practice “Docking” with another guy, cut or uncut and he will love you forever.” This is so true! Docking is a very intimate act between two men. It connects them physically and emotionally. Connecting two men via their sexual organs, face to face, cock to cock, and man to man. The other thing that not many men are aware of is that foreskin stores pheromones which get released when a man is aroused. Foreskin swirling is another hot play where you use your tongue and swirl it inside the foreskin and around the cockhead. It is something that will get men crazy and make them have some very strong orgasms. I think the author has not mentioned something that I like with foreskin especially long ones, and that is using my teeth on them gently. A man could go crazy when you chew on his skin gently! It’s a way to make him fall for you!

T. Brian Loos also mentions how pissing can be different for men who have foreskins, either they can pull the foreskin back and pee or they can just let go without pulling the skin which will make a mess. But that is not a problem when you are giving another man a golden shower! I just love the many hot ideas the author offered when it comes to playing with the foreskin, be it your own, or someone else’s. Storing the cum under the foreskin after a jerk off for someone to play with and tongue it is another hot sleazy idea. The foreskin can act as a good holder for objects like a penis plug and an electrode when you want to use electro stimulation.

I appreciate the author providing information about slang words involving the male foreskin and an example sentence for each one for easier understanding. Some of the slang words I did not know about so it’s good to know them now. The author then goes on to tell us about two of his own sexual encounters that involved foreskin play. The first was at a gay resort where he meets this uncut guy while both taking a shower. The two kept soaping and pulling their foreskins! Hot! The author introduced himself to the man and asked him if he was up for some docking! Indeed a very hot encounter and the orgasm of both the men under each others’ foreskins is something delicious. The other encounter is when he visited a straight friend and spent the night at his place. He couldn’t resist not touching his friend’s hard cock while he was asleep when it poked out of his boxers. A situation like this one is very tempting and hard to resist. The man had to jerk off his friend and lick his precum and enjoy that foreskin and its smell. He also says that his friend did not wake up. Maybe he wanted this thing to be a one time by pretending that he was still sleeping.

Foreskin Pride was a pleasurable read and informative as well. T. Brian Loos has provided all the information you need in an interesting, simple, and easy way to grasp. His pride in his own foreskin and his encouraging words to the readers to be proud of their skins are both something very appreciable. I enjoyed reading the book right from the start to the end. The anatomy, the history of the foreskin with ancient Greeks, the benefits, advantages and disadvantages of having a foreskin all were informative and hot as well. The Foreskin slang words were something I did not know, at least several ones. The author giving us ideas of what we can do with our foreskins and how to have fun with them is something to look for while reading the book. He finally ended the book with two hot uncut encounters that he had in the past. I loved the storytelling way of his own sexual experiences. I’m glad to say that T. Brian Loos is a new favorite author for me to discover and I’m definitely going to pick up more of his other books, which are the kind of M/M erotica I know I would enjoy a lot.

Themes:

  • Nonfiction
  • Foreskin
  • History
  • Uncut Penis