A Sissy’s New Daddy

by Nikki Ruffles

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Publication Date : May 6, 2020
Series: Billie’s Saga Book 1

Billie is an eighteen years old boy who lives with his parent. The only time he really feels being himself is when he is in his mom’s panties and lingerie! Becoming the real sissy he is. However, one weekend when he was expecting to have some quality times pleasuring himself, his life is turned upside down. Mr. Morgan, the neighbor starts blackmailing Billie who was confused about what to do, whether to obey the man and be his sissy or risk being kicked out of his parent’s house. The story is narrated from Billie’s point of view.

The book has so many heat moments. The author has this ability to turn even an awkward situation into a steamy erotic one. Some of the sex scenes are better than the others but overall I enjoyed reading them all. “I gasped and as much as I wanted this all to end and for him to go away, at that moment right then I desperately wanted him to fuck me. I wanted him to enter me and make me his bride.”

I feel Mr. Morgan wanted to train Billie how to be a real sissy but he pushed it too far. His cruelty with Billie had some future consequences. Billie was the kind of sissy that did not need to be pushed over the edge a lot. He was obedient to a reason. He was happy to have a daddy and a cock in his life but Mr. Morgan failed to understand that the boy did not need the extra push and degradation. “I was so twisted inside. Here I was dressed as I wanted to be, as I saw myself, but I had chosen none of it. My boipenis stiffened from Daddy’s caress which made it all so much worse. Part of me wanted to be submissive, yearning for a strong hand to guide me, even Mr. Morgan’s hand. I just couldn’t get past the blackmail and the degradation, ‘Daddy’ seemed to delight in.” Billie kept referring to his own penis as boipenis and hole as boipussy. The names suited his sissy self. 

Billie’s sex scene with Junior was beautiful, maybe because it was tender and Junior was the first character who was kind to Billie. The scene is very well written. I also loved the whole shopping part, the way Billie got dressed in a slutty way, that is when he accepted himself as a whore! And guess what! He acted as one inside the store! That whole situation inside the store was very horny. The sex scene in the manager’s office confirmed to Billie that he was a submissive sissy and a cheap slut!

The author, Nikki Ruffles has captured the sissy’s behavior, emotions, insecurities, and fears excellently. The type of narration used in the story makes the reader be inside Billie’s head and experience all kinds of mixed emotions he goes through, whether it is the arousal with degradation or being stubborn when he actually wanted the thing. Billie’s reaction to Mr. Morgan’s bullying was always a surprise to me as a reader. Sometimes he resisted and other times he just gave in. But the change that the neighbor caused in his character was evident. Mr. Morgan on the other hand is a very cruel character. He wanted Billie to call him “daddy” yet he was abusive to the boy most of the time. Sometimes I felt that Billie was enjoying the abuse he was getting. A simple touch from Mr. Morgan would make him shiver and get aroused. Other times I felt that he did not want to stand up and defend himself not due to lack of courage but because he might have felt this is how he should be treated. And at times he did object and rejected Mr. Morgan’s demands. The book has other characters as well and I think the author did justice even to the side characters besides the main ones. As a reader, it is not to me to approve or disapprove of an action or a decision made by a character based on my own liking because the circumstances I am in are different than what that sissy was in. Although this is a gay erotic story it is still considered a niche story talking about a sissy and how he deals with blackmail and cruelty. Some readers might not be comfortable reading the subject as it might act as a trigger warning. There are plenty of sex scenes in the book and many are really hot. I found Billie’s scenes with the store manager and Junior to be sexy, interesting, and different from the scenes with Mr. Morgan. They definitely had a different flavor. While reading the book at first I thought this was going to be a light smutty sissy story but as I progressed in the reading I understood that this was a serious subject that had its light and sexy moments. At some point, we are fast-forwarded to the future to understand that things have become very serious but that is for you to find out when you read the story. I’d love to read the second book soon. I hope I finish this series this year itself, but that is a different story. 

Themes:

  • Sissification
  • Humiliation
  • Degradation
  • Blackmail
  • Domination
  • Bareback Sex
  • Cum Swallowing
  • Orgy
  • Slurs
  • Sex Toys