Initiation

by Cody Rey

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Publication date : September 27, 2020
Series: Alpha Kappa Omega – Book 1

Rob is an eighteen-year-old college freshman who has taken part in many athletic activities in his rural high school. Having such a competitive spirit is a good reason for him to join the best fraternity available. The Alpha Kappa Omega (AKO) is the most suitable fraternity to join. The members of this fraternity are known to be athletic, popular, and have the best opportunity to be in important careers. The Pledge Master of AKO, Thomas helps Rob to get accepted in the fraternity but first, he has to experience the initiation stage which will be a big shock and surprise for Rob. This story is about that specific part, the initiation. 

In the initiation stage, the members of the fraternity will test the new joiners to choose the pledge bitch! Who will be chosen or how that happens I don’t want to say because I don’t want to spoil the story. All you need to know is that the new joiners are ordered by Thomas, the Pledge Master to get naked, and then the bitch is chosen based on his reaction. The bitch is then ordered to be on his four so that the active members use him as they wish starting with Thomas!

What I really appreciate the author doing here is keeping the fraternity atmosphere lively and dynamic all the time. There is always cheering or encouragement from the other members when one of them was using the bitch. The whole environment was very interactive which helped me to imagine I was right there, engaged with them in all that fun.  

The sex scenes are delicious. You will get so many sexual themes. I feel the author has put some work into all the scenes and the participating characters. They are not randomly written but all are well thought about and offer variety and all the sexual stimulation one expects from erotica. 

I truly enjoyed reading this story. It is too smutty and the characters are well defined. Rob is a fun character to read. I really loved how he expressed himself in the narration be it his enthusiasm or his shock at certain things. Thomas as the Pledge Master is a tough guy who gets what he demands, no wonder he is the master of AKO. James is a character I hope will be there in the next books of the series. His ten inches tool still needs lots of attention, lol! Corey Rey is a first-time author for me and I can confidently say that I am going to love his books. The combination of his quirky ideas and sexy writing style both make reading the story a joy. There is a good balance between narration and dialogue and together they create a strong stimulating experience.  The climax is explosive, for everybody! I’d say a fantastic way to end the first book. I really wanted to start the second book immediately after finishing this one but I had some commitments to finish certain books, so I could not start reading the next one. But next time I will binge read the whole series and review each book separately. I am very excited about this series. 

Themes:

  • Fraternity
  • Orgy
  • Bukkake
  • Straight to Gay
  • First Time Gay Experience
  • Blowjob
  • Slurs
  • Cum Swallowing